Skip to content

Insparations…

Friday, November 21, 2008

daily-nov9-08-61

When I took this picture of my car sitting on jack stands in my garage, I started thinking of what else to do to it over winter. Many ideas ran through my mind like upgrading my brakes, installing sway bars, fixing cam seals, buying a header, what new rims to buy for next session…then it hit me! I looked back on the great builds on Honda-tech for inspirations.

Honda-Tech is where all my Honda needs are met. There are many Honda builders in the world but it seems the majority of them are located in LA due to the fact of the large quantity of shops, parts, and the 24/7 great weather they have! Perfect ingredients for building an awesome car. Here are the three main builders that I aspire to one day succeed in my life time, but for right now I’ll do my best (-_^)*

Phaze2 EG
phaze2-1
phaze2-2

!LL W!LL
ll-wll-1
k20eg_01

donut.
7
11

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

