Skip to content

Tis’ The Session!

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Well I put up the Chirstmas tree tonight and wrapped all my presents that I’ll be giving away this year. Can’t belive that Christmas is soo close (12 days more) and how much I was on the ball for shopping for people really early this year hence why I’m done already. I was actually excited to put up the tree this year that I did it all myself. I guess I’m in the spirit of Christmas this year…who knew!

Here is a picture I took with my Canon 50D w/ 50mm f/1.4 of my Christmas tree:

xmastree-1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

