Skip to content

Top Picks of New Stock at Foosh

Friday, December 19, 2008

Here is a new thing I’ll do for now on of my favorite picks of new stock that rolls through the shops doors:

Starting today are these following items:

10 Deep Flannel
The reason I picked this item because I LOVE FLANNEL!… and that it’s a bit different by using small buffalo checks and when you roll up the sleeves you can hook them to stay in place; a great feature that 10 Deep has been using lately.

The Hundreds Adam Bomb New Era
Who can say no to a two tone red New Era that is housing one of my favorite mascots, the Adam Bomb, from my favorite brand, The Hundreds, come on guys thats a given!

Para x Incase iPhone Case
Great artist, great company, that’s all I have to say

I’ll probly do this on a weekly basis cause of the many drops we have at the shop daily so stay tuned for MOAR!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

