Skip to content

:heart:

Friday, February 13, 2009

So lately I’ve been lurking on the Triumvir blog/site a lot and I’ve think I created a Internet crush on the lovely Julia Vaughn. She knows in’s and out’s of this industry, she is easy on the eyes JOKES she is such a cutie!, and she works for one of my favorite lifestyle company’s Triumvir. Kineda just did an interview with her and shows how raw and real she is compaired some girls I know. PLUS she loves to eat as much as I DO! Who knew hey? haha

HERE is where you can check out the Interview

&

HERE is where you can lurk on her blog like i do (-_-)*


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

