Skip to content

Reason For Lack Of Posting Is…

Monday, February 23, 2009

This game as taken all of my free time that I have so little of as of late due to the fact I’m working a 10 day straight marathon which is draining majority of my energy…but yet I still have enough to play this awesome game! I’m sure all of you have played Street Fighter 2 (Championship, Turbo, Anniversary, ohh hell there we 10 billion different versions of it) at one point of your life. This game has taken me back to my childhood of doing shoyukens, haduoken, and tatsumaki senpukyaku against my brother and family/friends… BUT I’ll try my best to blog more because I’ve been lacking a lot this week on it cause of this game…but can you blame me?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. k-ronik permalink
    Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:42 pm

    The new movie Street Fighter: Legend of Chun-Li is coming out soon, and the trailer actually looks pretty sweet….plus it has that hot chick from Smallville in it….the half-asian one. so sexy.

  2. k-ronik permalink
    Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:58 pm

    actually, i take that back, the movie will probably suck.

Leave a Reply

