Skip to content

My Two New Companion’s

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Here are my two newest friends! Original Fake (Kaws) x Be@rbrick (Medicom) 400% & 1000%. I was standing in line from 8am – 11am to get this toy at Haven but it’s it worth it because these Be@rbricks are soo DOPE! I’m keeping the 400% for sure and still debating to keep or sell the 1000% but if your interested in the 1000% do leave a comment.

kawsxmedicom-4
kawsxmedicom-1
kawsxmedicom-3
kawsxmedicom-2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, March 16, 2009 12:47 am

    hey, how much did they go for at havenshop?
    u selling the 1000%?

  2. Monday, March 16, 2009 10:04 am

    yeah I’m selling the 1000% if ur interested add me on msn: jspec_@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

