Skip to content

L.A. Life

Monday, March 30, 2009
tags: ,

Every time I hear this song it reminds me of summer time…but now it reminds me of how I’ll be in L.A. this summer! I’m pretty stoked to check out the city that houses many of my favorite clothing brands like The Hundreds, HUF, Supreme, Undfeated, Stussy, etc. Not only I’ll be there checking out shops but the car lifestyle there which many great builders come from like Phaze2, ATS*, Hasback, etc. Lets just say I’ll be very very very broke when I come back from my vacation this summer…haha

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:14 am

    L.A. is sooo rad. Check out the ALIFE shop too, I thought it was quite a bit better than the others… mostly bc I’m still bitter at the Stussy store for not stocking a single small in any tee, and they had the best prints there! I thought Kingsbury on W. 3rd was a sweet store I hadn’t heard about too, I gripped a sweet Han Cholo piece there. It’s just down the street from Toast where you must have lunch!

  2. Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:32 am

    yeah man I heard Toast was great place to get some grub…can’t wait..3 more months lol

Leave a Reply

