Skip to content

Pho Is The Best Remedy

Tuesday, August 18, 2009
tags: ,

My new Pho joint to go to at any day of the week/anytime of the day is the Ling Wok just off whyte ave and right beside Dream Team House we ALL know where this is. Well today if you guys follow me on Twitter you would of known that I had a sore throat when I woke up and was craving Pho all day. So once I was done work I called some of my buddies to get some Pho & BBT. I ordered my norm of #12 (Ling Wok Deluxe Rice Noodle Soup) & Vietnamese Coffee for an after dinner drink. The entire meal cost me most $12 for both items with tip. Tasty & cheap is my favorite two things…haha

PHO IS THE BEST REMEDY FOR ANYTHING!

Aug18-09-1
Aug18-09-6
Aug18-09-2
Aug18-09-3
Aug18-09-4
Aug18-09-5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

