Skip to content

20GB +

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Sept17-09-1

I have been waiting for Apple to send me my CHEAP Mac OS X Snow Leopard program for two weeks now… Don’t want to get into that, but lets just say it is worth the $13 CND because it made all my programs faster/efficient and most importantly gave me back 20GB!! That’s right 20GB back from compressing the programs and making it faster. Click HERE to see if your eligible to get the Snow Leopard for $13 CND.

Sept17-09-1
I used to have 120 GB of free space!
Sept17-09-1

I also picked up during my spare between class “Blueprint: 3“, “Man on the Moon: The End of Day“, & “The Chronic – Remastered“. I know all of you are say…why the hell did you buy all these albums when you can just download all of themWELL I support artists which I believe in such as Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, and Dr.Dre. I like to pay for a good albums that I know the artist put time/effort into each song. Either it be rap, alternative, punk, or even country music which I hate you need to SUPPORT!

Sept17-09-1

Here is my new sticker set-up so far on my new Macbook Pro & my new background courtesy of Complex Magazine.
Sept17-09-1
Sept17-09-1

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, September 17, 2009 8:33 pm

    Man on the Moon is the best thing that’s happened to hip hop in a long time

  2. Thursday, September 17, 2009 8:57 pm

    yeah it a different level of hiphop which only some touch on that evolves music in general

Leave a Reply

