Skip to content

Lazy Sundays

Sunday, October 4, 2009

This is usally the case…but 2day I was actually doing alot. First was work of course, then my friends and me did some glow in the dark bowling at Gateway bowling, and then watched Zombie Land (WHICH WAS AMAZING!). I do recomend watching Zombie Land if you want to LOL everywhere including in your pants.

Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Every time I see this kid… I want to PUNCH him!
Oct4-09-1 Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1
Oct4-09-1

One Comment leave one →
  1. Adam Corcoran permalink
    Monday, October 5, 2009 1:27 am

    I went to Zombieland today as well — fantastic.

Leave a Reply

