Skip to content

October Pickups

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Lately I have been strapped for cash because of school aka not working as much at the shop…BUT I have been waiting for Haven x Reigning Champ Varsity Shawl Jacket since Dan & Arthur told about the collaboration back in spring. I’m happy to say that I have one of the only pieces in Edmonton because they sold most of them online from the 25 pieces produced. Thanks Dan for heads up & hook up! My other pickups include some Brixton beanies that I got from the shop for this cold ass weather we have now, a gift from Sammy (@miss_yeung) for getting me some Stussy/Original Fake stickers from her NYC trip last week, and Eric (@e_ cheng) dropped off some pro-type stickers for my blog. Now no more pickups…well until Christmas time haha

Oct9-09-2
Oct9-09-2
Oct9-09-2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Saturday, October 10, 2009 9:30 pm

    Stickers look dope man, are they photoprint?

    • Saturday, October 10, 2009 10:16 pm

      not 100% sure but my friend Eric made them for me from Rayacom…just mock ups right now..i want to make better ones

Leave a comment